images_003.jpg

Board and Branch Officers

Florida Branch Information for 2021

11 Branches plus PALs = 310 paid/unpaid members –

Updated: 11/02/21


Florida State Association of the
National League of
American Pen Women, Inc.
National EIN - 53-0115640
FSA – NLAPW, Inc. - 45-3189996


President - Janie Owens
janiehowens@gmail.com


1st VP - Jan Schaberg
jaebscha@gmail.com


2nd VP - Karen Morris

creativefloridaowls@gmail.com


Secretary - Andrea Walker
andrea48@aol.com


Treasurer - Polly Tetrault

fltreaspwpolly@gmail.com

Chaplain - Barbara Lunde
sombl@aol.com


Parliamentarian - Janie Owens

Boca Raton
37 (3 unpaid)
51-0193176
President: Dayle Herstik - dayle227@aol.com


Treasurers:  

Carol White - polowhite@aol.com  and

Barbara Bixon - bbcarter@aol.com

Website: Bocapenwomen.org

Cape Canaveral
23
91-1825141
Co-Presidents: Kathryn Flanagan - moonblossom33@gmail.com
Donna Puglisi - poeticlicense@cfl.rr.com

Treasurers: Pam Webb/Pam Farley ovcottage@aol.com Websitehttps://tinyurl.com/y3sekqsz


Coral Gables
9
23-7214241
President: Marilyn Valiente
valientemp@aol.com


Treasurer: Mila Tapperi Hajjar milahajjar@aol.com Website: https://tinyurl.com/y2ks2t3l


Ft. Lauderdale
39
91-1954895


President: Tammy Seymour
tseymour53@comcast.net
Website


Treasurer: Valerie Mafdali https://tinyurl.com/ybq46vzw vmafdali@yahoo.com https://tinyurl.com/y4sshuuw


Jacksonville
34
23-7214224


President: Laura Jo Brunson
lj@laurajobrunson.com


Treasurer: Jeanne Majors Website
majorkey@bellsouth.net www.jaxpenwomen.com


Palm Beaches
31
91-1825229

President: Robin Sweet
swainter@att.net


Treasurer: Barbara Bailey
geezerthree@aol.com


Pensacola
25
59-3454915
President: Nancy Nesvik
nancynesvik@me.com


Treasurer: Nikki Strahota Website
nikstrahota@frontiernet.net https://tinyurl.com/y42nxqzx


Sarasota
50 (1 unpaid)
23-7097535


President: Wilma Davidson - wilma@wilmadavidson.com


Treasurer: Carol Doenecke Website doenecke@verizon.net https://tinyurl.com/y2tosatf


SW Florida
16
51-0232343


President: Cheryl Fausel
cherartist@aol.com


Treasurer: Beverly Spana
bevspan@aol.com


Tampa
19
23-7104829


President: Meletha Everett
artwiz2000@aol.com


Treasurer: Joan Brannick Website
jbrannick@aol.com www.tampapenwomen.com


Vero Beach
18
91-1955193


President: Jane Howard jhowardebd1@gmail.com


Treasurer: Mary Jane Ingui mji53@yahoo.com


PALs
9
Beatrice Athanas
beatrice@beatriceathanas.com
Sheila Blow
floridaartist.sheila@gmail.com
Joyce Brady
jandjbrady@comcast.net
Cheryl Lynn Looker
lookerfineart@gmail.com
Scottie McDaniell
scottiem@cfl.rr.com
Terry Mulrooney
Terry@terrymulrooney.com
Janie Owens
janiehowens@gmail.com
Carolynn Scully
whispercare@gmail.com
Elaine Waidelich
ewaid110@gmail.com
Board, Prez & Treas: alewrites@yahoo.com; dayle227@aol.com;


; moonblossom33@gmail.com; poeticlicense@cfl.rr.com; ovcottage@aol.com; valientemp@aol.com; milahajjar@aol.com; info@photographsbyphoenix.com; vmafdali@yahoo.com; lj@laurajobrunson.com; majorkey@bellsouth.net; swainter@att.net; geezerthree@aol.com; bjdunhamartist@gmail.com; danddavis@cox.net; wilma@wilmadavidson.com; lynnwilsonartist@gmail.com; doenecke@verizon.net; cherartist@aol.com;

bevspan@aol.com; artwiz2000@aol.com; jbrannick@aol.com;; mji53@yahoo.com; nikstrahota@frontiernet.net; jhowardebd1@gmail.com; mji53@yahoo.com; pollym403@gmail.com
PALs:
beatrice@beatriceathanas.com; floridaartist.sheila@gmail.com; jandjbrady@comcast.net; carlburn@tampabay.rr.com;
lookerfineart@gmail.com; scottiem@cfl.rr.com; janiehowens@gmail.com; whispercare@gmail.com; ewaid110@gmail.com; terry@terrymulrooney.com;
FL Executive Board Only: kmacnolia@yahoo.com; jaebscha@gmail.com; sombl@aol.com; dreamweb@dreamweboffice.com; elizabethowens800@gmail.com; andrea48@aol.com; pollym0403@gmail.com (incoming)

Get in Touch